EP 01 contains three guitar driven songs and a strident piano piece; all up a rollicking punk rock energy, with splashes of humour with a nod to the great punk tradition of belting out a catchy tune with bite and bile.

Written and performed by Chip Wardale, Andrew Garton and Mark Tallon. 

Mixed and Produced by Rob Rolfe and RAT KANGAROO.
Recorded at Chip’s Place, Pughouse Studios and The Starlight Room.

EP 01 Artwork by RAT KANGAROO.
Worry Man from “The Sentimental Bloke” (1919) redrawn by Ben Forster